Top

DOMESTIC NETWORK

HOME  |  CONTACTS

AHMEDABAD

B-803, Premium House, Opp. Gandhigram Station, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380006 (Gujarat). 

Contact Person: Mr. Yogesh Sharma 
Phone: 9824017725 Tel: 079-30081020-1-2-3-4 
Email: yogesh.sharma@hetpan.net

ANGUL - BHUBANESHWAR - ORISSA

L type II no 38, Tamrit colony, Bijay Nagar, Angul :759122, Angul - Odisha. 
 
Contact Person: Mr. S. Sundar Raman
Phone: 09777523168 / 9861058630
Email: s.sundarraman@hetpan.net

CHENNAI - TAMILNADU

21/3, Venilla Apartments, Venkata Krishna Nagar, 1st Street, Arumbakkam, Chennai - 600 106. Tamil Nadu.

Contact Person: K. Ravindra Kumar
Phone: +91 98846 71763
Email: ravi@hetpan.net

COIMBATORE - TAMILNADU

No. 2/697 - A2, M.M. Nagar Extension, Matham Road, Mookandapalli, Sipcot-Post, Hosur - 635 126. Tamil Nadu.
 
Contact Person: Mr. Y. Yovan
Phone: 09345145971
Email: y.yovan@hetpan.net

DELHI

C-31, South Motibaug, New Delhi – 110 021.

Contact Person: Mr. Rajiv Bhatnagar
Phone: 09810148572
Email: rajiv@hetpan.net

GURGAON - HARYANA

18/1, Hans Enclave, Masjid Wali Gali, Naharpur Rupa, NH – 8, Near Rajiv Chowk, Gurgaon – 122001 (Haryana).

Contact Person: Mr. Sanjay Narwal
Mobile No.: +91 - 9818368898
Email: sanjay@hetpan.net

HOSUR - TAMILNADU

No. 2/697 - A2, M.M. Nagar Extension, Matham Road, Mookandapalli, Sipcot-Post, Hosur - 635 126. Tamil Nadu.

Contact Person: Mr. Y. Yovan
Phone: 09345145971
Email: y.yovan@hetpan.net

JAIPUR - RAJASTHAN

122A, Surya Nagar, Akeda Road. Road No. 17, V.K.I. Area, Jaipur – 302013 (Rajasthan)

Contact Person: Mr. Sohan Kumar Choudhary
Mobile No.: 09982187547
Email: sohan.jpr@hetpan.net

PUNE - MAHARASHTRA

531, New Laxmi Building, Ground Floor, Narayan Peth, Pune-411030.

Contact Person: Mr. Jayant Kadam
Phone: +91-9764616690
Email: joy@hetpan.net

SANGLI - KOLHAPUR - MAHARASHTRA

F-1, Kore Empire, Sphurti Chowk, Vishrambaug, Sangli – 416415.

Contact Person: Mr. Shashank Sabnis
Mobile No.: +91-9422411065
Email: ssabnis@hetpan.net

BANGALORE - KARNATAKA

# 74, Guru Krupa, Subbana Palya, Maruthi Seva Nagar Post, Bangalore- 560033. 

Contact Person: Mr. V.Sundaresan 
Phone: 09448790304 
Email: v.sundaresan@hetpan.net